Principals

Senior Project Directors

Anna Dang Thompson

Senior Project Director

anna.dang.thompson@corefinanceteam.com

(617) 549-7581

Jennifer Hatch

Senior Project Director

jennifer.hatch@corefinanceteam.com

(317) 679-2662

Jeff Hester

Senior Project Director

jeff.hester@corefinanceteam.com

(502) 310-2800

Consultants

Nolan Dellinger

Senior Consultant

nolan.dellinger@corefinanceteam.com

(765) 623-8300

Nate Clanin

Staff Consultant

nate.clanin@corefinanceteam.com

(815) 997-2234

Ben Bielski

Staff Consultant

ben.bielski@corefinanceteam.com

(317) 371-6676